CROSSING (New Best Selection) 2nd Edition - VINYL (Double Vinyl)

CROSSING (New Best Selection) 2nd Edition - VINYL (Double Vinyl)

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews

To commemorate his tenth anniversary in music, Jonathan releases his first ever Vinyl, “CROSSING”; which includes 7 brand new records (“Journey”, “The Void”, “Gravity”, “Homecoming”, “For the First Time”, “Who Am I”, “All The Best”) as well as 13 remastered fan favourite classics. This double-disk package will take fans new and old on an amazing journey through Jonathan’s most exciting artistic creations. (Package also includes a download code for the digital copy of the album)


Disc 1

Side A
1. Journey
2. The Void
3. Gravity
4. Homecoming
5. For the First Time

Side B
1. Double Down
2. Who Am I
3. Too Late
4. All The Best
5. I Thought

Disc 2

Side A
1. Fighting For
2. All of You
3. RUN
4. Contented
5. 1 + 1

Side B
1. Your Song
2. Toy Story
3. Worlds Apart
4. Rebirth
5. 300 Poems


Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • SF Express (CHN/MO)
  • SF International Shipping
  • SF Pay On Delivery
  • Hong Kong Post
  • EF Locker Pay On Delivery

Payment Options

  • Credit Card
  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • Bank Transfer
  • PayPal & Credit Card
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}