{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews

Jonathan’s 2012 Mandarin album RISING takes it name from his first solo stadium concert held the same year.  For this album, Jonathan expanded his production team, inviting a plethora of hitmakers to join him and his mentor Hei Chiu, including Edward Chan, Eric Kwok, Khalil Fong and Hins Cheung. 


1. Your Song (RISING concert theme song)

2. La La La

3. Step By Step

4. I Thought

5. Worlds Apart

6. Too Late

7. Separate Ways (Remastered Mandarin Version)


01. Your Song(MV) 
02. Step By Step(MV )
03. Too Late MV 
04. The Making Of “Too Late”

Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • SF Express (CHN/MO)
  • SF International Shipping
  • SF Pay On Delivery
  • Hong Kong Post
  • EF Locker Pay On Delivery

Payment Options

  • Credit Card
  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • Bank Transfer
  • PayPal & Credit Card
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}