{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews

SPECTRUM sees Jonathan once again crossing cultural boundaries with “World Without Strangers” featuring veteran rapper MC JIN, the chart-topping “Contented” and winner of the 2009 CASH songwriting competition “Zero For a Thousand”.  The DVD also includes the modern dance driven music video for “Contented” as well as other rare behind the scenes footage.  



1. World Without Strangers(WWS Remix)(Featuring MC Jin、INK@Union)

2. East West

3. Contented

4. Zero For a Thousand

5. Get By

6. Contented (Mandarin Vers.)

7. World Without Strangers (Mandarin Vers.)

8. Spectrepilogue


1. World Without Strangers MV

2. Contented MV

3. The Making Of “World Without Strangers” 

4. The Making Of “Contented”

Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • SF Express (CHN/MO)
  • SF International Shipping
  • SF Pay On Delivery
  • Hong Kong Post
  • EF Locker Pay On Delivery

Payment Options

  • Credit Card
  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • Bank Transfer
  • PayPal & Credit Card
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}